Managing Director

Jayachandran Reddy
: +91 9845066712
: jcreddy@jcrdrillsol.com

Executive Director

Gayathri Reddy
: +91 9845188136
: gayathri@jcrdrillsol.com

Kenya

Mr. Ashwin Ramaswamy
: +254 786881729
: ashwinr@jcrdrillsol.com

Ghana

Gayathri Reddy
: +91 9845188136
: gayathri@jcrdrillsol.com

Australia

Mr. Ajay Reddy
: +91 9945567616
: ajay@jcrdrillsol.com

India

Hammer & Bits Division
Mr. Arshad
: +91 9164826634
: arshad@jcrdrillsol.com

Rigs Division

Mr. Ajay Reddy
: +91 9945567616
: ajay@jcrdrillsol.com

International Rigs Division

Mr. Vikas Govindaraj
: +91 9844598724
: vikas@jcrdrillsol.com

how can we

help?

Questions, feedback or interested in one of our products?  Simply fill out the form below or call 080 - 28390287 between 9am - 5pm , Monday - Sunday.